Every final from the 2018 season, ‘live’ on Tennis TV this week!

A week designed to take your minds back to an incredible 2018 on the ATP Tour.

Tennis TV will be broadcasting each final ‘live’ from all nine Masters 1000 tournaments and all 13 finals from the 500s. And we’ll also include the Milan Next-Generation and Nitto London showpieces.

So from Monday to Sunday, enjoy a special week of archive content, with some fascinating finals.

Tune in and enjoy it on a host of devices. It all starts at 9am EDT / 3pm CEST every day this week on the live channel.

Monday 29th June

2018 Rotterdam Final – Roger Federer vs Grigor Dimitrov
2018 Rio Final – Diego Schwartzman vs Fernando Verdasco
2018 Dubai Final – Roberto Bautista Agut vs Lucas Pouille
2018 Acapulco Final – Juan Martin del Potro vs Kevin Anderson

Tuesday 30th June

2018 Indian Wells Final – Juan Martin del Potro vs Roger Federer
2018 Miami Final – John Isner vs Alexander Zverev
2018 Monte Carlo Final – Rafael Nadal vs Kei Nishikori

Wednesday 1st July

2018 Barcelona Final – Rafael Nadal vs Stefanos Tsitsipas
2018 Madrid Final – Alexander Zverev vs Dominic Thiem
2018 Rome Final – Rafael Nadal vs Alexander Zverev

Thursday 2nd July

2018 Halle Final – Borna Coric vs Roger Federer
2018 Queen’s Final – Marin Cilic vs Novak Djokovic
2018 Hamburg Final – Nikoloz Basilashvili vs Leonardo Mayer

Friday 3rd July

2018 Washington Final – Alexander Zverev vs Alex de Minaur
2018 Canada Final – Rafael Nadal vs Stefanos Tsitsipas
2018 Cincinnati Final – Novak Djokovic vs Roger Federer

Saturday 4th July

2018 Beijing Final – Nikoloz Basilashvili vs Juan Martin del Potro
2018 Tokyo Final – Daniil Medvedev vs Kei Nishikori
2018 Shanghai Final – Novak Djokovic vs Borna Coric
2018 Vienna Final – Kevin Anderson vs Kei Nishikori

Sunday 5th July

2018 Basel Final – Roger Federer vs Marius Copil
2018 Paris Final – Karen Khachanov vs Novak Djokovic
2018 Milan Final – Stefanos Tsitsipas vs Alex de Minaur
2018 ATP Finals – Alexander Zverev vs Novak Djokovic